48. The County Faire Finale

Our heroes catch their second wind as reinforcements arrive to help defeat the demonic trash titan. But even before the dust of battle settles, questions about this new group of young monster hunters are begging for answers. When did Piper Maxwell and her friends receive Whispered Tattoos? Why does Buck Harper harbor a grudge against the magical world? How is Mackenzie Rider such an accomplished sorceress? But perhaps most pressing of all, will our heroes finally manage to rescue all these teens from danger? Join us, and find out in this exciting conclusion to the County Faire arc.

Leave us a review and tell us your favorite thing about the podcast. You can help us reach our goal of 50 ratings on all major podcast platforms! (Apple, Spotify, and Google) It doesn’t take long, and we’d love to share your kind words on our social pages. Thanks Adventurers~! 


You can join us and lots of other fantastic podcasters and fans over on The Actual Playce Discord Server – https://discord.gg/8xbFbWbvR7

Follow our Twitter, Instagram and other socials using this handy link hub – https://linktr.ee/TheStorytellerSquad

Support our Patreon and you help us directly with our production! – https://www.patreon.com/thestorytellersquad

This week we are promo swapping once again with Monster Hour~! You can find them on Twitter @MonsterHourPod. Check out their latest season using the Absurdia rules system, designed by their game runner and producer Quinn! You can get your own copy of Absurdia here – https://quinnm.itch.io/absurdia


“Gravity Fields” by Hampus Naeselius

“Path the Abyss” by Christoffer Moe Ditlevsen

“The Final Cut” by Hampus Naeselius

“Hugo’s Theme” by Kateryna Storcheus 

“Medieval Adventure” by Bonnie Grace

“It’s Almost Spring Back Home” by Adriel Fair

“Dragon King” by Jo Wandrini

“Up and Above” by Trailer Worx

“Let’s Go Then” by Trailer Worx

“Catching Up With Time” by Eoin Mantell

“Point of No Regrets” by Eoin Mantell

“At All Costs” by Dream Cave

“The Night Attack” by Bonnie Grace

“Final Target” by Trailer Worx

“Wild Magic” by Isaac Williams 

“Collapsing” by Difluent

“Destiny Rising” by FormantX

“Across the Plains” by Spirits Of Our Dreams

“For the Rest of My Days” by Gold in June

“What You Do in Life” by Gold in June

“Capture This” by Alec Slayne

“Don’t Feel Right” by Eric Williams

“Got Something Going” by Eric Williams

“Starlings” by August Wilhelmsson

“Beyond the Western Hills” by Gabriel Lewis

“Back Again” by Jon Bjōrk

“Miscellany” by David Celeste

“In a Land Far Away” by Howard Harper-Barnes

“This Life of Ours” by David Celeste 

“The Whispered” by Kateryna Storcheus

“Follow the Clues” by Raymond Grouse

“Storytellers” by Francis Wells

“What Might Have Been” by Francis Wells

“Memories of Her” by David Celeste

“Words We Never Spoke” by Million Eyes

“With Warmth” by Gold in June

“Sincerity” by Gavin Luke

“Borrowed Peace” by Peter Sandberg

“Hide” by Benjamin Monday

“There are No Heroes” by Philip Ayers

Tracks by Alexander Nakarada (www.serpentsoundstudios.com) 

Licensed under Creative Commons BY Attribution 4.0 License

More Tracks and SFX courtesy of www.epidemicsound.com