55. Metro Mori

CONTENT WARNING: Gruesome descriptions of murder and violence, Screams, Darker than usual tone shift 

Our heroes take to the road once again, hoping to get some help from a friend of Aidan’s in Washington D.C. When they reach the nation’s capital, a dangerous and deadly new opponent confronts the hunters in the depths of a Metro Station. Only together will our heroes stand a chance at defeating the Demonlords’ most blood-thirsty and murderous creation yet. 

If you enjoy our show, please leave us a review and tell us your favorite thing about the podcast. It really helps us get discovered by new listeners, it doesn’t take long, and we’d love to share your kind words on our social pages. Thanks Adventurers~! 

Follow our Twitter, Instagram and other socials using this handy link hub – https://linktr.ee/TheStorytellerSquad

Support our Patreon and you’ll be helping us directly with our production! – https://www.patreon.com/thestorytellersquad

This week we are promo swapping with Blittle League ( https://blittleleague.com ) You can find their Twitter or Youtube – @TheSplortsHub

You can join us and lots of other fantastic podcasters and fans over on The Actual Playce Discord Server – https://discord.gg/8xbFbWbvR7


“Everything’s Golden” by Plain Strolls

“Always the Same” by Brett Gregory 

“Naturally Essenced” by Auxjack

“Miscellany” by David Celeste 

“Threshold” by Sayuri Hayashi Egnell

“City of Silent Wishes” by Hampus Naeselius

“Where You Came From” by Silver Maple

“The Shadow” by Christoffer Moe Ditlevsen

“What We Fear” by Christian Andersen

“Path to the Abyss” by Christoffer Moe Ditlevsen

“Warning Sign” by Max Anson

“A Monstrous Feeling” by Hampus Naeselius

“Infiltrator” by Christoffer Moe Ditlevsen

“Trailing” by Christian Andersen 

“We Will Not Yield” by Bonnie Grace

“The Storm Will Come” by Dream Cave

“An Oath to the Gods” by Dream Cave

“Infernal Machine” by Bonnie Grace

“Mighty Rush” by Bonnie Grace

“At Enemy Lines” by Bonnie Grace

“We are Warriors” by Bonnie Grace

“Mortal Blow” by Dream Cave

“With All Our Might” by Bonnie Grace

“Last Strike for Glory” by Dream Cave

“Damien’s Theme” by Radovan Jekic 

“Nerve” by Dream Cave

“A Place Among the Stars” by Edgar Hopp

“Gravity Fields” by Hampus Naeselius

“White Shadows” by Jon Bjōrk

“Farewell Brave Friend” by Adriel Fair 

“Together We Stand” by Bonnie Grace

“Leap of Faith” by Edgar Hopp

“Guardians” by Dream Cave

“Where Heroes Come to Die” by Hampus Naeselius

“The Sound of Arrows” by Bonnie Grace

“Hail Mary” by Edgar Hopp

“Heroes Will Fall” by Bonnie Grace

“Phoenix Rising” by Edgar Hopp

“Unheard Pleas” by Hawea

“Valkyries of Valhalla” by Dragon Tamer

“Celestial Forces” by Edgar Hopp

“Weapon of Impact” by Bonnie Grace

“Forever to Run” by Howard Harper-Barnes

“Peacekeepers” by Dream Cave

“Truce No More” by Dream Cave

“Departure Day” by Dream Cave

“The Final Cut” by Hampus Naeselius

Tracks by Alexander Nakarada (www.serpentsoundstudios.com) 

Licensed under Creative Commons BY Attribution 4.0 License

More Tracks and SFX courtesy of www.epidemicsound.com