56. Mothgirl – Not Sponsored

Fleeing the scene of Snallygaster’s attack, the hunters seek shelter at Koraline Duskheart’s secluded influencer mansion. Aidan’s ex seems friendly enough, but can our heroes really trust this eccentric and misanthropic cryptid? Hopefully they can avoid making things awkward until after she teaches them how to use dream-walking magic against Beelzebub and the other Demonlords.

It would help us so much if you could fill out our first listener survey, please and thank you! – https://forms.gle/pEjB8Ugp3UPKXfHQ6

If you enjoy our show, please leave us a review and tell us your favorite thing about the podcast. It really helps us get discovered by new listeners, it doesn’t take long, and we’d love to share your kind words on our social pages. Thanks Adventurers~! 

Follow our Twitter, Instagram and other socials using this handy link hub – https://linktr.ee/TheStorytellerSquad

Support our Patreon and you’ll be helping us directly with our production! – https://www.patreon.com/thestorytellersquad

Check out The Writer’s Room; A 7th Sea Podcast to listen to our latest collaboration with them, a brand new series about a bunch of magical, sexy, gay pirates. – https://open.spotify.com/episode/1AWhQlPx5kLYJT1wIgxJHW?si=4679652fdcd64ac8

You can join us and lots of other fantastic podcasters and fans over on The Actual Playce Discord Server – https://discord.gg/8xbFbWbvR7


“Try and Catch Us Now” by David Celeste

“DB Cooper” by Craft Case

“Sphinx” by David Celeste

“Shine From Within” by Alfie-Jay Winters

“Fuchsia Badusha” by Jobii

“House of Wonder” by Tomas Skyldeberg

“Tutto Bene” by Trabant 33

“Spotless” by Stray Bandit

“Easier 4 Me” by Sum Wave

“Troubled Lines” by Alfie-Jay Winters

“Sun Melt Waves” by Oman

“Inconvenient Truth” by Kikoru

“Person of Interest” by Dream Cave

“Coastal Romantique” by Trevor Kowalski

“Pressure Drop” by Max Anson

“Let Her Know (Instrumental Version)” by Jontha Links

“Feel the Breeze” by Tomas Skyldeberg

“Where I Belong” by Oman

“Be Free With Me (Instrumental Version)” by Siine

“Fireplace Guardian” by Experia

“Hold Me Tighter” by Rupert Sachs

“Light Em Up (Instrumental Version)” by Daniel Gunnarsson

“Making Me Feel Alright (Instrumental Version)” by Caro Be & Leviate 

“Highlander” by Andre Aguado

“Sparkles” by Daxten

“Sunken Meadow” by Jobii

“Resting My Eyes” by Timothy Infinite

“Positronic Emotions” by Oman

“We Lift This” by Imprismed

“That Moment” by Tomas Skyldeberg

“Let Us Overcome” by Tayler Watts

“Summer Crush” by Maiwan

“Summer Vibe” by Tomas Skyldeberg

“Lonely Hearts” by Gavin Luke

“Soft Expectations” by Gold in June

“What I Lost” by Stephan Rozier

“A Bright Smile” by Mica Emory

“The Little Things (Scaled Down Version)” by Josef Bel Habib

“Dream of Memories” by Cody Butler

“Growing Love (Scaled Down Version)” by Josef Bel Habib

“Sleeping Among the Stars” by Gavin Luke

“Starlings” by August Wilhelmsson

“Heaven Can Wait” by Million Eyes

“Let’s Talk About Love (Instrumental Version)” by Loving Caliber

“Autumn Falls Theme” by Radovan Jekic

“Engulfed in Light” by Clarence Reed

“Arcane Sun” by Max Anson

“Blood, Rust and Dust” by Christoffer Moe Ditlevsen

“Truce No More” by Dream Cave

“Titans” by Dream Cave

“Celestial Forces” by Edgar Hopp

“A Lucid Affair” by Dragon Tamer

Tracks by Alexander Nakarada (www.serpentsoundstudios.com) 

Licensed under Creative Commons BY Attribution 4.0 License

More Tracks and SFX courtesy of www.epidemicsound.com